Please note that while we take care to make sure the product information displayed on our website is correct, product details and prices change regularly. This site provides basic product outlines only and is NOT intended to give full, accurate or up-to-date information on ingredients, allergens, nutritional content etc. You should assume this product contains allergens (or hazardous content in the case of non-food products) unless its label advises differently. To learn more about a product contact the shop or refer to the manufacturer’s website. If the price we pay for a product has changed since this web page was last edited we reserve the right to contact you with a new price for this product.
Suitable for vegetarians. Kosher - KLBD - D.